People In Connection Network

Connect and Grow Your Business

Thank you to our April Sponsor!
At the end of this month we will draw for a $25 Gift Card of your choice!
Marianne Hobson of Real Mortgage Associates can help you with all your mortgage related needs. Visit her website to learn more!

Upcoming Morning Events for 2022

 

Click on the registration link below to attend. All events are via zoom until further notice.

Morning 8:00 am Events
Registration Link for all Morning Events:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvceCsqz8jHdRsysMu2cWnx_SJ7LqsTxh7

Wed. January 12
Wed. February 9
Wed. March 9
Wed. April 13
Wed. May 11
Wed. June 8
Wed. July 13
Wed. August 10
Wed. September 14
Wed October 12
Wed. November 9
Wed. December 14

 

Upcoming Lunch Events for 2022

Please note all lunch time events are now on the 4th Wednesday of the month.

Click on the registration link below to attend. All events are via zoom until further notice.

Lunch 12:00 noon Events
Registration Link for all Lunch Events:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rd-6grTguE9BsX0Wfpdz1WM_RCzyd_xDE

Wed. Jan 26
Wed. February 23
Wed. March 23
Wed. April 27
Wed. May 25
Wed. June 22
Wed. July 27
Wed. August 24
Wed. September 28
Wed. October 26
Wed. November 23

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!